5K Fundrace Map
5K Fundrace Information
Polar Express
Presidents Message
Offices & Directors
Club Members
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
Useful Links
Silent Auction 2020
Past Presidents 1978 to 2021
Past Presidents 1924 to 1978
Community Service Grants by App
Charitable Fund - Scholarships and Awards
Charitable Fund - Scholarships and Awards By-Laws
Contributions for Charity
Photo Album
Community Dinner Sign Up Sheet
Governors Activities
Five Avenues of Service
About Rotary
Becoming a Member
2016 Awards
Contact Us
Site Map
Officers and Directors 2017-2018


For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors 2017-2018
click to print this pageprint this page

"There are no secrets in Rotary".  Al Kerr


 Officers and Directors for 2017-2018

White River Rotary Officers:


                                              President                     Richard Hoffman

Past President:                  Brad Rostron

President Elect:              Kim Zoe Potter 

Secretary:                      Margo Howland

Treasurer:                     Aaron MacAskill


Board of Directors:

David Landry                       PJ Skehan

    Nico Bekker                   Nancy Russell    

Jim Rostron                      Ken Baldwin 

                                                                   Phil Hammond




A.M.Peisch & Company, LLP