Presidents Message
Offices & Directors
Club Members
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
Useful Links
Past Presidents 1978 to 2016
Past Presidents 1924 to 1978
Polar Express
Community $Funding Program
Photo Album
Community Dinner Sign Up Sheet
Governors Activities
Five Avenues of Service
About Rotary
Becoming a Member
2016 Awards
Contact Us
Site Map
Officers and Board of Directors 2017-2018


For members...

Administration Login
Offices & Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

"There are no secrets in Rotary", Al Kerr.



White River Rotary Officers:


President                Brad Rostron 

Past President:   Nicolaas Bekker

President Elect: Richard Hoffman

Secretary:            Margo Howland

Treasurer:           Aaron MacAskill


Board of Directors:

David Landry                          PJ Skehan 

    Zoe Potter                         Nancy Russell     

David Saturley                      Ken Baldwin 

                                                                   Phil Hammond



Public Relations: Ken Baldwin, Margo Howland, Phil Hammond


Community Service:                      David Saturley, Lisa Saturley,

Gayle Ottmann, Allison Childs


Program:                                        Richard Hoffman, David Briggs

Membership:              Allison Childs, Phil Hammond, Ken Baldwin

Polar Express '16: Co-Chairs: Gayle Ottmann and Nancy Russell


International Service:                       Nico Bekker, Phil Hammond

Silent Auction '17:                                                           Bob Platt

10/100 Committee '17:                                               Dave Landry


Fellowship:                          David Ford, George Wenz, Kip Miller

RI Foundation:                                Nico Bekker, Aaron MacAskill


Literacy:                                             Nico Bekker,Phil Hammond

Awards Committee '17:                                        David Saturley,


Consultant:                         Asst. District Governor David Saturley

Honorary Members:                    Jon Appleton, Gloria Hammond,

Chip Lewis, Harold Elliott 


In Memory of:        Past District Governor Albert (Al) Charles Kerr,

Skip Culver, Larry Chase, Frank Kenison



A.M.Peisch & Company, LLP