"There are no secrets in Rotary", Al Kerr.



White River Rotary Officers:

2020 - 2021 

                                                President:                Wayne Russell

                                                Past President:        PJ Skehan

                                                President Elect:       Carson Hutchinson

Secretary:             Margo Howland

Treasurer:             Aaron MacAskill


Board of Directors:

                                             David Landry                     David Saturley                         

                                             Gayle Ottmann                  Phil Hammond                      

                                             Joe Major                           Ray Stanford

 Nancy Russell



Public Relations:  Margo Howland, Phil Hammond


                         Community Service:                    Gayle Ottmann                                                

                           Program:                                       Scot Hausler, David Saturley

                           Membership:                                 P.J. Skehan

                                                                                  Phil Hammond                                                   

                          Polar Express '20:                         Open

                     International Service:                         Phil Hammond

                          Silent Auction '20:                         Ray Stanford

                          10/100 Committee '20                    Dave Landry

                          Fellowship:                                     David Ford, George Wenz, Kip Miller

                          RI Foundation:                               David Saturley

                          Literacy:                                          Phil Hammond

                          Awards Committee '20:                 To be determined

                          Consultant:            Assitant District Governor


Honorary Members:         Jon Appleton, Gloria Hammond,

                                           Chip Lewis, Harold Elliott, Leo Pullar, Steve Dotson


In Memory of:        Past District Governor Albert (Al) Charles Kerr,

                      Skip Culver, Larry Chase, Frank Kenison